jump to navigation

Day 1 – Mumbai to Trivandrum January 7, 2011

Posted by Aswin Yogesh in Uncategorized.
trackback

We spent the whole day in the train. We concentrated more on planning our activities. The thing I learnt is, there are lot other people in the world who think there are no one out there like them (weird, weirder, nerdy..) like I thought. 😛
I remember reading Swami Vivekananda saying “Give me 100 youth, I will transform India”. I always doubted it for some kind of ‘Punch Dialogue’ by Swamiji. I was wrong. It is seriously possible to change the whole nation just with 400 youngsters, starting with themselves. I salute Mr. Shashank for making this possible, and putting the 400 of us together. (nowhere else in this world can you see 400 like minded people together)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

